E-mail Contacts

For more specific queries, you may wish to use the e-mail addresses below:

Human Medicines

Customer Services: info@hpra.ie
Advertising: advertising@hpra.ie
Clinical Trials: clinicaltrials@hpra.ie
Control Authority Certs: cacerts@hpra.ie
Eudravigilance:eudravigilancequeries@hpra.ie
Electronic ADR Reporting Queries: eudravigilance-test@hpra.ie
Exempt Medicinal Products Notification Scheme: ep@hpra.ie
Export Certificates: exportcerts@hpra.ie
Falsified Medicines Directive: fmd@hpra.ie
Herbal Medicines: herbalmedicines@hpra.ie
Homeopathic Medicines: homeopathicmedicines@hpra.ie
HPAR Database: info@hpra.ie
Human Medicines Searches: medsearch@hpra.ie
Human Parallel Imports: submissions@hpra.ie
Interchangeable List Queries: icqueries@hpra.ie
Marketing Status: medstatus@hpra.ie
New Applications and PPA: newapplications@hpra.ie
Paediatric Studies: paediatrics@hpra.ie
Pharmacovigilance: medsafety@hpra.ie
Product Classification Queries: classification@hpra.ie
Quality Defects and Recalls: qualitydefects@hpra.ie
Receipts and Validation: submissions@hpra.ie
RMS Requests: rms@hpra.ie
Scientific Advice: scientificadvice@hpra.ie
Variation Worksharing: worksharing@hpra.ie
Vigilance Assessment: medvigilance@hpra.ie

Controlled Substances

Controlled Drugs controlleddrugs@hpra.ie

Medical Devices

Adverse Incidents devicesafety@hpra.ie
Export Certificates exportcerts@hpra.ie
General devices@hpra.ie
Registration deviceregister@hpra.ie

Blood, Tissues and Organs

Hospital Blood Bank Annual Reports hbbar@hpra.ie
Organ Vigilance organsafety@hpra.ie
Tissue and Cell Vigilance tissueandcellsafety@hpra.ie


Cosmetics

Cosmetics cosmetics@hpra.ie
Export Certificates exportcerts@hpra.ie

Veterinary Medicines

Export Certificates exportcerts@hpra.ie
Quality Defects and Recalls qualitydefects@hpra.ie
Veterinary Medicines vetinfo@hpra.ie
Veterinary Pharmacovigilance vetsafety@hpra.ie
Receipts and Validation submissions@hpra.ie
Customer services info@hpra.ie

Scientific Animal Protection

Scientific Animal Protection sap@hpra.ie
Scientific Animal Protection Applications sapsubmit@hpra.ie

General / Other

Accounts accounts@hpra.ie
Brochures / Leaflets leaflets@hpra.ie
Communications communications@hpra.ie
Compliance Department compliance@hpra.ie
Enforcement: Queries and Reports enforcement@hpra.ie
Events events@hpra.ie
Freedom of Information foi@hpra.ie
Inspections inspections@hpra.ie
IT Helpdesk IThelpdesk@hpra.ie
Mail order supplies: Queries mos@hpra.ie
Press queries: Contact our press office SMolloy@WeberShandwick.com 
Recruitment jobs@hpra.ie
Reporting cases to Enforcement reportacase@hpra.ie
Training and information Days compliance.infoday@hpra.ie
Webmaster webmaster@hpra.ie