Management Teams

Compliance Department 

Mr. John Lynch - Director

Ms. Paula Bradshaw - Licensing Manager
Mr. Justin Delaney - Enforcement Manager
Ms. Anne Hayes - Inspection Manager
Ms. Yvonne Maloney - Planning Manager
Dr. Kevin O'Donnell - Market Compliance Manager
Ms. Emer O'Neill - Healthcare Products Distribution Manager (Acting)

Finance, Corporate and International

Ms. Rita Purcell - Deputy Chief Executive

Ms. Jackie Cottell - Corporate Services Manager and Information Officer
Mr. Donal Sherry - Financial Controller

Human Products Authorisation and Registration

Ms. Grainne Power - Director

Dr. Elaine Breslin - Clinical Assessment Manager
Ms. Sadhbh Costigan - Business Process Co-ordination Manager
Dr. Peter Kiely - Clinical Assessment Manager
Dr. Una Moore - Pharmaceutical Assessment Manager
Ms. Emily Raymond - Planning Manager (Acting)

Human Products Monitoring

Ms. Sinead Curran - Director

Ms. Niamh Arthur - Pharmacovigilance Manager
Dr. Yvonne Looney - Vigilance Assessment Manager
Dr. Donal O'Connor- Vigilance Assessment Manager

Human Resources and Change

Ms. Lynsey Perdisatt - Director

Ms. Leona Carroll - Learning and Development Manager
Ms. Nicola Flynn Sinnott - Human Resources Manager (Acting)

ICT and Business Services

Ms. Maura O'Connell - Business Services Manager
Mr. Keith Pyper - IT Manager

Medical Devices

Dr. Niall MacAleenan - Deputy Director

Ms. Nicola Hickie - Regulatory & Policy Manager
Dr. Tom Melvin - Clinical Manager
Mr. Patrick Murphy - Assessment & Surveillance Manager
Ms. Anne Tobin - Assessment & Surveillance Manager

Quality, Scientific Affairs and Communications

Dr. Caitriona Fisher - Director

Ms. Angela Barsch Diest – Quality Manager
Mr. Nigel Fox - Communication and Information Manager
Mr. Laurence O'Dwyer - Scientific Affairs Manager

Veterinary Sciences

Dr. J. Gabriel Beechinor - Director

Ms. Elaine Hynes - Planning and Authorisation Manager
Dr. David Murphy - Veterinary Manager - CVMP
Ms. Mary O'Grady - Pharmaceutical Assessment Manager
Ms. Aine O'Keeffe - SAP Manager
Mr. Paul McNeill - Veterinary Assessment Manager

Veterinary Sciences Dept Organisational Chart is available here